9ed860eda7 · Ajoute une année manquante · Updated 2026-09-02 21:41:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?