db229c1808 · Correction de la mise en forme de la doc. · Updated 2026-11-12 17:43:33 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?